Dropbox Sign/teamDelete

Preview only · details below

Dropbox SignDropbox Sign eSignature API

DELETE/team/destroy

Delete Team

Deletes your Team. Can only be invoked when you have a Team with only one member (yourself).

Manage accounts, signature requests, templates, teams, bulk sends, file downloads, fax, and event callbacks through the complete Dropbox Sign v3 API; the Hub provides documentation and a local SDK/CLI only.

Request

operationId
teamDelete
Server
https://api.hellosign.com/v3
Authentication
api_key, oauth2

Request parameters

No URL, query, or header parameters.

Responses

200

unknown

successful operation

4XX

ErrorResponseapplication/json

failed_operation

Properties: error